Welcome to
Bowdle School District 22-1
Home of the Eureka-Bowdle Patriots
 





Entire Web
Bowdle School Website

Bowdle School Employee Directory

Administration  |  Faculty  |  Staff
Administration
 

Justin Birchem
Superintendent, K-12 Principal,
Athletic Director

Justin.Birchem@k12.sd.us
 

Carolynn Nelson

Business Manager
Carolynn.Nelson@k12.sd.us

Lisa Peterman

Secretary
Lisa.Peterman@k12.sd.us

Faculty
Elementary

Gale Lien
Pre- Kindergarten
Gale.Lien@k12.sd.us
Lesson Plans
  

Rachel Terhaar
Kindergarten
Rachel.Schuldt@k12.sd.us
Lesson Plans

Angie Bishop
1st Grade
Angie.Bishop@k12.sd.us
Lesson Plans

Susan Holsworth
2nd Grade
Susan.Holsworth@k12.sd.us
Lesson Plans  

Tandy Reilley
3rd Grade
Tandy.Reilley@k12.sd.us

Lesson Plans  

Ashley Anderson
4th Grade
Ashely.Anderson@k12.sd.us
Lesson Plans   

Glenda Eisenbeisz
5th Grade
Glenda.Eisenbeisz@k12.sd.us
Lesson Plans

Clay Cheskey
6th Grade
Clay.Cheskey@k12.sd.us
Lesson Plans
Jr./Sr. High

Jason Bishop
8-12 Mathematics, Junior Class Advisor, Quiz Bowl, Head VB,
Co-Head Track
Jason.Bishop@k12.sd.us
Lesson Plans


Jackie Bogue
7-12 Ag, FFA Advisor, Junior Class Advisor
Jackie.Bogue@k12.sd.us
Lesson Plans

Rick Gereau
7-12 Social Studies, PE, 7th Grade Advisor
Rick.Gereau@k12.sd.us
Lesson Plans

Phillip Hettick
Business, Computers, Sophomore Class Advisor, 5th & 6th Grade Boys BB, Head Boys BB, Assistant Golf
Phillip.Hettick@k12.sd.us
Lesson Plans
 
 
Brad Johnson
7th math, 8-12 science, Assistant FB, Head Golf, 8th Grade Advisor
Brad.Johnson@k12.sd.us
Lesson Plans

Tami Kaaz
English, Freshman Advisor,

Yearbook Advisor
Tami.Kaaz@k12.sd.us
Lesson Plans

 
K-12
 
Becca Weiszhaar
Title 1, Guidance Counselor
Becca.Weiszhaar@k12.sd.us

Samantha Rohrbach
K-12 Special Education
Samantha.Rohrbach@k12.sd.us

Rhonda Strouckel
Elementary Music, 5-12 Band,
7-12 Chorus, Senior Class Advisor
Rhonda.Strouckel@k12.sd.us
Lesson Plans
 
 

Staff

Suzie Brink
Sped Paraprofessional
 
Heidi Heinrich

Speech
Heidi.Heinrich@k12.sd.us
 












Dave McCarlson

Bus Driver
 
Louise Reuer
Cook, Bus Driver
Louise.Reuer@k12.sd.us
 
Rose Schumacher
Cook
Rose.Schumacher@k12.sd.us
 
Stephen Schumacher

Technology Coordinator
Stephen.Schumacher@k12.sd.us
 
Derrick Walz

Custodian, Assistant Girls BB
Derrick.Walz@k12.sd.us

 Kirstin Walz
Sped Paraprofessional
 
Mary Weiszhaar
Librarian, Paraprofessional
Mary.Weiszhaar@k12.sd.us
MaxineW
Maxine White

Custodian, Cook 
 
Stan Zimmer
Bus Driver