Welcome to
Bowdle School District 22-1
Home of the Eureka-Bowdle Patriots
 





Entire Web
Bowdle School Website

2017-18 Lunch Prices

 
  K-6 $3.15  
  7-12 $3.40  
  Adult $4.15  
  Adult Salad Bar $2.00  
  Second Entre $.75  
  Extra Milk $.35  
       
Reminder: All lunches are PRE-PAY.  Please keep a positive balance on your lunch account.

Lunch Menu

Tuesday, Apr. 3 Hard shell taco, Salad bar, Milk.
Wednesday, Apr. 4 Chicken patty on bun, Potato wedges, Corn, Salad bar, Milk.
Thursday, Apr. 5 Sausage gravy over biscuit, Green beans, Salad bar, Milk.
Friday, Apr. 6 Pepperoni pizza, Baked beans, Salad bar, Milk.
Monday, Apr. 9 Spaghetti and meatballs, Cooked carrots, Salad bar, Garlic toast, Milk.
Tuesday, Apr. 10 Teriyaki chicken/rice, Dinner roll, Green beans, Salad bar, Milk.
Wednesday, Apr. 11 BBQ sliced beef on bun, Baked beans, Salad bar, Milk.
Thursday, Apr. 12 Chicken tenders, Potato wedges, Dinner roll, Salad bar, Milk.
Friday, Apr. 13 Chili, Cinnamon roll, Salad bar, Milk.
Monday, Apr. 16 Hot ham & cheese, Corn, Salad bar, Milk.
Tuesday, Apr. 17 Chicken fajitas, Refried beans, Salad bar, Milk.
Wednesday, Apr. 18 Stromboli, Baked beans, salad bar, Milk.
Thursday, Apr. 19 Hamburger/cheese, Seasoned fries, Salad bar, Milk.
Friday, Apr. 20 Noodle soup, Turkey sandwich, Chocolate pudding, Salad bar, Milk.
Monday, Apr. 23 New Orleans chicken/rice, Dinner roll, Green beans, Salad bar, Milk.
Tuesday, Apr. 24 Mexi fun do, Salad bar, Milk.
Wednesday, Apr. 25 Sub sandwich, Chips & Salsa, Salad bar, Milk.
Thursday, Apr. 26 Chicken tetrazzini, Dinner roll, Corn, Salad bar, Milk.
Friday, Apr. 27 BBQ/Bun, Fries, Peas, Salad bar, Milk.
Monday, Apr. 30 Chicken nuggets, Baked beans, Dinner roll, Salad bar, Milk.